Bob Anderson
Chuck Betz
Richard H. Close
Jules Feir
Nancy Sogoian
John Isen
Marshall Long
Matt Epstein
Jay Weitzler

​Tom Glick

Maria Pavlou Kalban


President: Richard H. Close
Vice President: Matt Epstein
Vice President: Jules Feir
John Isen
Jay Weitzler

Place cursor above picture to see description

​Board of Directors​

Supported by the help from real people, just like you.


We urge all residents of Sherman Oaks to become Members of your non-profit volunteer association. Receive the monthly Newsletter, attend the Meetings, and help make Sherman Oaks an even better community. 

SOHA Meetings

Click Here to see videos of current meetings of the Sherman Oaks Homeowners Association.

Sherman Oaks Homeowners Association Photo Gallery​