SOHA Benefits

P.O. Box 5223 Sherman Oaks, CA 91413 | (818) 377-4590 | |

SOHA Community Meetings

Board of Directors

Supported by the help from real people, just like you.

Bob Anderson
Matt Epstein
Jules Feir
Tom Glick
John Isen
Maria Pavlou Kalban
Sean Kurzweil

Marshall Long

Larry Slade
Nancy Sogoian
Jay Weitzler​

Receive the monthly SOHA

Newsletter, attend  our monthly

Community Meetings, and stay up

to date with our informative email

blasts.  Learn about opportunities

for you to help make our

community better 

SOHA Community Meetings always feature prominent speakers who address critical issues for our Sherman Oaks Community. We give you the opportunity to ask our speakers questions about issues that directly concern you. 
Click Here to view videos of recent SOHA Community Meetings and learn how and why these meetings are important for you. 

Richard Close, President 


President - Matt Epstein
Vice President - Bob Anderson
Treasurer - John Isen
​Secretary - Jay Weitzler