P.O. Box 5223 Sherman Oaks, CA 91413 | (213) 377-4590 | SOHA914@gmail.com | www.facebook.com/soha914

SOHA Benefits

Bob Anderson
Matt Epstein

Jules Feir

Tom Glick

John Isen

Maria Pavlou Kalban

Sean Kurzweil

Marshall Long

Larry Slade

Nancy Sogoian

Jay Weitzler

SOHA, Protecting the Quality of Life in Our Sherman Oaks

Come join soha's  Live  community meeting 

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 @ 7:15pm

at our New Location 

Sherman Oaks East Valley Adult Center

5056 Van Nuys Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

SOHA ​Social Hour & Dinner from Vitello's starts at 6:15pm

SOHA's Community Meeting will also be streamed on Zoom - details below

Receive the monthly SOHA Newsletter, attend  our monthly Community Meetings, and stay up to date with our informative email blasts.  Learn about opportunities for you to help make our community better 

Board of Directors

Richard Close, President 


Click the link below to join the Zoom meeting: 


Meeting ID: 891 8429 5907

Passcode: SOHA914

The meeting starts at 7:15pm

Welcome to Sherman Oaks Homeowners Association

If you have a question for Deputy Chief Hamilton, email it to SOHAZoomMtg@gmail.com by noon on Tuesday, January 17.

LAPD Deputy Chief Alan Hamilton will discuss the following concerns: 

Review of Crime in Sherman Oaks for 2022

Department and Valley Crime Reduction Goals for 2023

LAPD Role in Supporting Government Homelessness Efforts

Traffic Enforcement Issues in Sherman Oaks


President - Matt Epstein

Vice President - Bob Anderson

Treasurer - John Isen

​Secretary - Jay Weitzler

SOHA Community Meetings

guest speaker: LAPD deputy chief alan hamilton

CLICK BELOW to learn about SOHA's TRANSIT FAIRSHARE FUNDRAISER and help us fight Metro to make sure the Valley gets its Fair Share of the Sepulveda Pass Transit Project

SOHA Community Meetings always feature prominent speakers who address critical issues for our Sherman Oaks Community. We give you the opportunity to ask our speakers questions about issues that directly concern you. 

Click Hereto view videos of recent SOHA Community Meetings and learn how and why these meetings are important for you.